Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 537 (Guestmix Lucien Foort) 31-01-2012

3 Feb 2012

Nuevo programa de radio semanal del Dj Roger Sanchez


Chris Mackay – The Hell With It (Witty Tunes)
Yeray Sanfiel – Ionosfera (Witty Tunes)
Miskia & Simon T – It’s Not A Game (Sound Of Square)
Oscar L & J Louis – Bridge (Witty Tunes)
Hot Download
Boy George & Marc Vedo Feat. Drew Jaymson – Don’t Take The Night [Marc Vedo Re-Edit] (VG Records)
Miguel Picasso – The Beat Conductor (Stereo Productions)
Federico Scavo – Solaris (White)
Superchumbo Feat. Celeda – Fire [Pablo Ceballos Remix] (Nervous Records)
Release Yourself Spotlight
Eran Hersh & Darmon Yos Feat. Giuseppe Viola – Don’t Go Away (GF Recordings)
Riva Starr & Fat Boy Slim – Get Naked [Club Mix] (Snatch!)
Audio Bastardz – 20Hz (Free For All)
Bobby Burns – Next (White)
Release Yourself Exclusive
Roger Sanchez & Sidney Samson – Flashing Lights [Sanchez Vs Yvan & Dan Daniels Remix] (White)
Schumacher Vs Phunk Invstigation – Believe (White)
Steven Lee Feat. Carol C – Time Goes On [Low Kiss & Ryan Riback Remix] (Hyserical)
Chris Moody – Rock Me (White)
Lucien Foort Guest Mix
Tracklist currently unavailable



Link descarga:

Via:House Planet Dj