Corsten's Countdown - Episode #259

20 Jun 2012

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


1. Inpetto - Yuccasin
2. W&W & Jochen Miller - Summer
3. Bobina - Quattro 372
4. Betsie Larkin with Bjorn Akesson - Let It Shine
5. Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi - Azzura
6. Andrew Rayel - Aeon Of Revenge
7. Sasha - Xpander
8. Jacob van Hage & Saint Liz - Voodoo
9. Tiesto & Showtek - Hell Yeah!
10. Above & Beyond ft Richard Bedford - On My Way To Heaven


For all information on Corsten’s Countdown and the voting, please go to or